Independent editorial review

T-Launch Tesla Mattress Range Review

T-Launch sells seven Tesla-specific air mattresses and pads, $69.99 to $135.99 on 29 September 2026, for Model Y, Y L, 3, S, X and Cybertruck. The memory-sponge mattress was delisted. Size and pump details vary by listing.

By Fredrik MastouriUpdated 8 Oct 2026

Verdict

T-Launch is a budget option: seven Tesla-specific air mattresses and pads from $69.99 to $135.99 on 29 September 2026, with uneven documentation.

The best-documented is the Portable Auto Inflatable mattress for Model Y, about 195 × 145 × 20 cm with a rechargeable pump, at $123.99.

The range also covers rear-seat pads, a Cybertruck truck-bed mattress and a Model Y L second-row pad, but the main S/X/3/Y air mattress publishes no size and contradicts itself on the pump.

An eighth listing, a memory-sponge mattress, was sold out on 19 August and delisted by 29 September 2026.

Code AWD took 10% off one Model Y variant in a Norwegian cart on 19 August 2026, a check not repeated since; we earn a commission if you use it.

A low-cost catalog with uneven listings. Pick the category that matches where you will sleep, prefer the listings that publish a size and pump format, and confirm the variant before paying.

Who it is for

  • Budget buyers who want a Tesla-shaped air mattress for under $140
  • Model Y owners who want the 195 × 145 × 20 cm Portable Auto Inflatable mattress, the best-documented listing
  • Model Y L and Cybertruck owners looking for a rear-seat or second-row pad

Who should skip it

  • Anyone who needs dimensions before ordering the main S/X/3/Y air mattress: none are published
  • Buyers who want foam comfort: the memory-sponge mattress was delisted by 29 September 2026
  • Anyone who needs a confirmed Juniper fit in writing before buying

Key specs

Seller figures, checked 29 Sep 2026
SpecificationRecord
Price$69.99Camping Air Mattress Truck Bed for Tesla Cybertruck · 29 Sep 2026$93.99Air Mattress Portable Camping Bed for Tesla Model S/X/3/Y · 29 Sep 2026$93.99Air Mattress Portable Camping Bed for Tesla Model Y (Juniper page) · 29 Sep 2026$99.99Inflatable Rear Seat Camping Air Mattress for Tesla Model 3/Y/S/X, mattress only · 29 Sep 2026$119.99Inflatable Second Row Camping Air Mattress for Tesla Model Y L 2026+ · 29 Sep 2026$123.99Portable Auto Inflatable Camping Mattress for Tesla Model Y, mattress only · 29 Sep 2026$129Inflatable Rear Seat Camping Air Mattress for Tesla Cybertruck · 29 Sep 2026$129.99Inflatable Rear Seat Camping Air Mattress for Tesla Model 3/Y/S/X, with pillow · 29 Sep 2026$135.99Portable Auto Inflatable Camping Mattress for Tesla Model Y, with pillow · 29 Sep 2026$93.99Air Mattress Portable Camping Bed for Tesla Model S/X/3/Y (reduced from $109.99), available · 19 Aug 2026$93.99Air Mattress Portable Camping Bed for Tesla Model Y (Juniper page), available · 19 Aug 2026$69.99Camping Air Mattress Truck Bed for Tesla Cybertruck, available · 19 Aug 2026$99.99Inflatable Rear Seat Camping Air Mattress for Tesla Model 3/Y/S/X, mattress only, available · 19 Aug 2026$129.99Inflatable Rear Seat Camping Air Mattress for Tesla Model 3/Y/S/X, with pillow, available · 19 Aug 2026$129Inflatable Rear Seat Camping Air Mattress for Tesla Cybertruck, available · 19 Aug 2026$119.99Inflatable Second Row Camping Air Mattress for Tesla Model Y L 2026+, available · 19 Aug 2026$123.99Portable Auto Inflatable Camping Mattress for Tesla Model Y, mattress only, available · 19 Aug 2026$135.99Portable Auto Inflatable Camping Mattress for Tesla Model Y, with pillow, available · 19 Aug 2026$279.99Memory Sponge Trunk Mattress for Tesla Model 3/Y, mattress/sheets/storage-box bundle, sold out; page returned 404 on 29 September 2026 · 19 Aug 2026$39.99Memory Sponge Trunk Mattress listing, pillow pair, sold out; delisted by 29 September 2026 · 19 Aug 2026
FitsModel S, Model X, Model 3, Model Y, Cybertruck, Model Y LEach listing has its own seller fit label. Model Y L 2026+ has its own pad that is not for the standard Model Y. The Juniper fit of the separate Model Y page is not stated in the visible copy.
PumpDiffers by listing: built-in manual foot/hand pump (Cybertruck bed), removable rechargeable pump (two larger listings), separate electric pump (Model Y L); the base S/X/3/Y page says built-in but shows a separate pump

What the evidence can prove

Seller listing for live verification:

This is a research review of T-Launch’s Tesla-only range: we have not received, installed or slept on these products. Listing identities, variant and SKU records, prices, stock and published facts come from T-Launch’s product pages, variant data, media and policies, checked on 19 August and 29 September 2026. Teslaunch and T-Launch are the same retailer on the teslaunch.net domain. Non-Tesla mattresses, tents, standalone pillows and the head guard are left out.

Used

Seller documentation

Product page, specifications and store terms. Sources checked 29 Sep 2026.

Price record

Each price is a dated observation, not a promise of today’s total.
DateWhat we recordedPrice
29 Sep 2026Camping Air Mattress Truck Bed for Tesla Cybertruck$69.99
29 Sep 2026Air Mattress Portable Camping Bed for Tesla Model S/X/3/Y$93.99
29 Sep 2026Air Mattress Portable Camping Bed for Tesla Model Y (Juniper page)$93.99
29 Sep 2026Inflatable Rear Seat Camping Air Mattress for Tesla Model 3/Y/S/X, mattress only$99.99
29 Sep 2026Inflatable Second Row Camping Air Mattress for Tesla Model Y L 2026+$119.99
29 Sep 2026Portable Auto Inflatable Camping Mattress for Tesla Model Y, mattress only$123.99
29 Sep 2026Inflatable Rear Seat Camping Air Mattress for Tesla Cybertruck$129
29 Sep 2026Inflatable Rear Seat Camping Air Mattress for Tesla Model 3/Y/S/X, with pillow$129.99
29 Sep 2026Portable Auto Inflatable Camping Mattress for Tesla Model Y, with pillow$135.99
19 Aug 2026Air Mattress Portable Camping Bed for Tesla Model S/X/3/Y (reduced from $109.99), available$93.99
19 Aug 2026Air Mattress Portable Camping Bed for Tesla Model Y (Juniper page), available$93.99
19 Aug 2026Camping Air Mattress Truck Bed for Tesla Cybertruck, available$69.99
19 Aug 2026Inflatable Rear Seat Camping Air Mattress for Tesla Model 3/Y/S/X, mattress only, available$99.99
19 Aug 2026Inflatable Rear Seat Camping Air Mattress for Tesla Model 3/Y/S/X, with pillow, available$129.99
19 Aug 2026Inflatable Rear Seat Camping Air Mattress for Tesla Cybertruck, available$129
19 Aug 2026Inflatable Second Row Camping Air Mattress for Tesla Model Y L 2026+, available$119.99
19 Aug 2026Portable Auto Inflatable Camping Mattress for Tesla Model Y, mattress only, available$123.99
19 Aug 2026Portable Auto Inflatable Camping Mattress for Tesla Model Y, with pillow, available$135.99
19 Aug 2026Memory Sponge Trunk Mattress for Tesla Model 3/Y, mattress/sheets/storage-box bundle, sold out; page returned 404 on 29 September 2026$279.99
19 Aug 2026Memory Sponge Trunk Mattress listing, pillow pair, sold out; delisted by 29 September 2026$39.99

Checks before you buy

T-Launch had eight Tesla-specific mattress listings on 19 August 2026 and seven on 29 September 2026, after the sold-out memory-sponge mattress returned 404. Dimensions, fit labels and pump details differ by product, so each fact below belongs to its own listing.

  1. Packing and cargo space

    Packing evidence is product-specific. The Model Y L second-row pad publishes only a 30 × 33 × 13 cm packed size. Several air products show a carry bag, adapters or repair supplies without a packed measurement. The sold-out memory-sponge product lists sheets and storage boxes in its mattress bundle. No single package list or cargo-fit claim applies across the range.

  2. Fabric, foam and build quality

    Published materials range from 40D nylon plus TPU on the Cybertruck truck-bed mattress, to PVC sealing layers and flocked tops on rear-seat products, to memory sponge with a removable cover on the sold-out trunk mattress. Other pages use broad waterproof, flocked or air-and-foam wording without layer specifications, density, shell rating or insulation evidence.

  3. Pump, power and setup

    The Cybertruck truck-bed product documents a built-in manual foot/hand pump; larger Model Y and multi-model pads show removable rechargeable pumps; the Model Y L page depicts a separate pump. The base S/X/3/Y page says built-in pump while showing a separate pump. Voltage, pressure, noise and backup details are mostly unpublished.

  4. Sleep quality and support

    The range mixes full cargo beds, rear-seat pads, a Cybertruck truck-bed mattress and a Model Y L second-row pad. Published lengths run from about 137 cm for one rear-seat pad to 195 cm for a Model Y cargo mattress, but several listings give no deployed size. Fit labels are T-Launch’s own.

  5. Cleaning, moisture and storage

    Some pages describe flocked or water-resistant surfaces, and the sold-out memory-sponge page says its cover is removable and washable, but complete cleaning instructions are not consistently published. T-Launch's detailed policy says buyers pay change-of-mind return shipping despite free-return language elsewhere; confirm opened-product eligibility before use.

  6. What remains unresolved

    Several listings omit dimensions or packing data; Juniper fit is not explicit in visible copy, one product conflicts on listed models, and another conflicts on built-in versus separate pump.

Trial, warranty and care

T-Launch’s shipping policy displayed free shipping above $129 and a $5.99 charge below that, and most mattress-only prices here sit below $129.

The store uses “free returns” language in parts of the experience, while its detailed return policy says the buyer pays return shipping for change-of-mind returns. Ask how an opened or inflated mattress is treated before ordering, and keep the packaging.

What is actually in the T-Launch Tesla mattress range?

T-Launch listed eight mattress or sleep-pad products specifically for Tesla vehicles on 19 August 2026; seven could be added to cart and the Memory Sponge Trunk Mattress was sold out. On 29 September 2026 the Memory Sponge page returned 404, so it is delisted. The other seven listings were all available at the same prices. This count excludes non-Tesla mattresses, tents, standalone pillows and the flannel head guard. Teslaunch and T-Launch are the same retailer; the store now displays T-Launch while retaining the teslaunch.net domain.

Eight Tesla-specific listings, compared exactly

Eight Tesla-specific listings, compared exactly
Official listing and catalog IDSeller-listed Tesla fitUS price and status on 19 August 2026Published factsUnknown or conflicting
Air Mattress Portable Camping Bed for Tesla Model S/X/3/Y
Variant IDs: 3 43082397778143; Y 43082397810911; X 43082397843679; S 43082397876447. Shared SKU ACC-IC-0023-0001.
Model S 2012–2025; X 2015–2025; 3 2017–2025; Y 2020–2025 in official catalog metadata$93.99 from $109.99; all four variants availableAir construction, flocked surface, waterproof seller claim, carry bag and pump shown; official graphic says about 3–5 minutesNo dimensions or weight. Copy says “built-in pump,” while product media show a separate pump.
Air Mattress Portable Camping Bed for Tesla Model Y
Juniper product handle; variant 46834679021791; SKU ACC-IC-0023-0001-C1.
Visible title and body say Model Y; handle and MY25 catalog tag point to the 2025/Juniper version$93.99; availableSeparate catalog listing and C1 SKU; six of eight official images are reused from the S/X/3/Y pageNo dimensions, weight or explicit generation sentence in the visible copy. Same separate-pump versus built-in-pump conflict.
Camping Air Mattress Truck Bed for Tesla Cybertruck
Grey 46134118056159 / ACC-IC-0118-0001; Military Green 46134118088927 / ACC-IC-0118-0002.
Cybertruck 2024 in official catalog metadata$69.99; both colors availableAbout 3.5 in / 8.9 cm thick; 40D nylon and TPU; air cells, raised side rails, built-in pillows and a built-in foot/hand pumpNo deployed length or width, packed size, weight, capacity, R-value or complete package list.
Inflatable Rear Seat Camping Air Mattress for Tesla Model 3/Y/S/X
Mattress 46303778472159 / ACC-IC-0126-0001; with Cheese Pillow 46303778504927 / ACC-IC-0126-0002.
Metadata: 3 2017–2026; Y 2020–2025; S 2012–2025; X 2015–2025. Opening copy mentions only 3/Y.$99.99 mattress only; $129.99 with pillow; both availableAbout 137 × 82 × 10 cm pad; support structure to 52 cm overall height; PVC sealing layers, flocked top, removable rechargeable pump/LED, around two minutes; bag, adapters, cable and repair kit shownNo vehicle selector despite four-model title. The 3/Y-only opening copy conflicts with the broader title and metadata.
Inflatable Rear Seat Camping Air Mattress for Tesla Cybertruck
Variant 46439969882335; SKU ACC-SE-0153-0001.
Cybertruck 2024 in official catalog metadata$129; available74.02 × 32.28 × 6.69 in, about 188 × 82 × 17 cm; PVC, flocked water-resistant surface; rear mattress, two filling columns and pump listedNo packed size, product weight, pump specification, setup time, load rating or insulation value.
Inflatable Second Row Camping Air Mattress for Tesla Model Y L 2026+
Beige 51228632187103 / ACC-SE-0289-0001; Grey 51228632219871 / ACC-SE-0289-0002.
Model Y L 2026+ only; not the standard-body Model Y$119.99; both colors availablePacked size 30 × 33 × 13 cm; 200 kg maximum; flocked top, honeycomb cushioning mesh, vertical air columns and non-slip base; seller says about 30 seconds; pump, cable, nozzles and repair supplies shownNo deployed length, width or thickness, product weight, pump power, R-value or independent fit measurement.
Memory Sponge Trunk Mattress — Camping Mattress for Tesla Model 3/Y
Y bundle 44104312193247 / ACC-FT-0048-0001; 3 bundle 44104312226015 / ACC-FT-0048-0002; Y pillows 44104312258783; 3 pillows 44104312291551.
Model 3 2017–2026 and Model Y 2020–2025 in official metadata$279.99 mattress/sheets/storage-box bundle or $39.99 pillow pair; every variant sold out. Page returned 404 on 29 September 2026 (delisted)190 × 105 × 5 cm; memory sponge; removable washable cover; no inflation requiredNo restock date, foam density, packed size, product weight, exact wash instructions or current buyable mattress variant.
Portable Auto Inflatable Camping Mattress for Tesla Model Y
Mattress 46302161600735 / ACC-IC-0125-0001; with Cheese Pillow 46302161633503 / ACC-IC-0125-0002.
Model Y 2020–2025 in official metadata; not Model Y L$123.99 mattress only; $135.99 with pillow; both available76.77 × 57.09 × 7.87 in, about 195 × 145 × 20 cm; 440 lb capacity; flocked water-resistant surface; removable rechargeable pump/LED, around two minutes; bag, adapters, cable and repair kit shownBody vaguely says “air and foam” without documenting a foam layer. No packed size, weight, R-value or measured overnight pressure retention.

Which listing matches which sleeping location?

The product names cover three fundamentally different layouts. The S/X/3/Y and Model Y portable products are full-cargo-area beds placed behind folded seats. The two rear-seat products bridge the seating area with inflatable support columns and are shorter rest surfaces. The Cybertruck truck-bed product sits outside the cabin in the cargo bed. The Model Y L listing is a second-row pad for the long-body 2026+ vehicle, not a substitute for a standard Model Y cargo mattress.

Compare within a category, not on price alone: a 137 or 188 cm rear-seat pad does a different job from a 190–195 cm trunk bed.

Is the separate Model Y listing for the Juniper?

Probably. Its web address contains “juniper”, it uses a C1 SKU and carries an MY25 catalog tag, but the visible title and text only say Model Y, and six of its eight images are reused from the four-model listing. Ask T-Launch to confirm the C1 fit for your production year before ordering.

What do the pump descriptions actually establish?

Pump systems differ by listing. The Cybertruck truck-bed product documents a built-in manual foot/hand pump. The Model Y L pad shows a separate electric pump and claims roughly 30-second setup. The two larger rechargeable-pump listings describe a removable pump with an LED and about two-minute operation. The base S/X/3/Y page is the weakest: its copy says built-in pump, but official media show a separate pump and a 3–5-minute instruction.

None of the listings gives pump voltage, battery capacity, pressure, noise or recharge time, so confirm which pump comes with your variant.

Where did code AWD work?

Only in one checked cart. On 19 August 2026, AWD took 10% off variant 43082397810911, the Model Y selection of the Air Mattress Portable Camping Bed for Tesla Model S/X/3/Y, in a Norwegian cart: 901.00 NOK became 810.90 NOK before shipping. The other listings, variants and regions were not tested, and the check has not been repeated. We earn a commission if you buy through our links.

Documented strengths and limits

Documented strengths

  • Eight clearly identifiable Tesla-specific listings across Model S, 3, X, Y, Model Y L and Cybertruck
  • Seven listings available on 19 August 2026 and again on 29 September 2026
  • Several products publish real dimensions, pump format and package imagery
  • Distinct cargo-bed, rear-seat and Cybertruck truck-bed layouts
  • Prices from $69.99 to $135.99 on 29 September 2026

Documented limits

  • Fit labels conflict on the four-model rear-seat product
  • The Juniper-oriented page does not state its generation clearly in visible copy
  • The base S/X/3/Y listing conflicts on built-in versus separate pump
  • Several listings omit deployed dimensions, packed size, weight or insulation
  • The only memory-sponge mattress listing was sold out on 19 August 2026 and delisted by 29 September 2026

Compare with alternatives

FAQ

Which T-Launch mattress fits my 2025 Model Y Juniper?

The likely match is the separate Model Y air mattress, $93.99 on 29 September 2026. Its web address and catalog tag point to the 2025 Juniper, but the visible text only says Model Y. Ask T-Launch to confirm the fit before you order.

Is there a mattress for the six-seat Model Y L?

Yes. A second-row pad is sold for Model Y L 2026+ only, at $119.99 on 29 September 2026. It packs to 30 × 33 × 13 cm and the seller states a 200 kg maximum and about 30 seconds of setup. No deployed size is published.

Which T-Launch mattress suits a Cybertruck?

There are two. The truck-bed mattress, $69.99 on 29 September 2026, is about 8.9 cm thick with a built-in foot or hand pump, but no length is published. The rear-seat mattress, $129 on the same date, is about 188 × 82 × 17 cm.

Which one is long enough for someone who is 190 cm tall?

The longest published size is the Portable Auto Inflatable mattress for Model Y, at about 195 × 145 × 20 cm. It cost $123.99 on 29 September 2026. Several listings, including the main S/X/3/Y air mattress, publish no size. No height limit is published.

Does code AWD work across T-Launch?

That is not established. On 19 August 2026, AWD took 10% off only the Model Y version of the S/X/3/Y air mattress in a Norwegian cart, from 901.00 NOK to 810.90 NOK. That check is now out of date, so the code may no longer apply. We earn a commission if you buy through our links.

What do shipping and returns cost?

T-Launch showed free shipping above $129 and $5.99 below that. Some pages say free returns, but the detailed policy says the buyer pays return shipping for change-of-mind returns. Ask how an opened or inflated mattress is treated before you order.

Primary sources checked

Relevant next steps

Publisher: Tesla Mattress Guide Page last revised

T-Launch Tesla Mattress Range · 10% off, checked 19 AugCode AWD

Get 10% off: T-Launch Tesla Mattress Range